top of page

Meet Morgan Gauthier

Christian. Wife. Mother of 3 Dragons.

Storytelling is in Morgan Gauthier’s blood; She can’t seem to turn her brain off at night and some of her best ideas have come to her in the shower.

She is the Bestselling author of A Song of Shadow and Starlight, the first book in a NA Fantasy Romance series perfect for fans of Avatar the Last Airbender, Tangled, ACOTAR and Dungeons and Dragons.

 

Also under her writing belt is the Mark of the Hunter Trilogy (Wolves of Adalore, The Red Maiden, and The Raven and the Wolf), Aloha, Seattle, and The Maine Attraction (both Contemporary Romantic Comedies).

Morgan Gauthier lives in East Tennessee with her husband and best friend, Brad, and their three children, Remi, Archer, and Roux (who are 6 years old and younger!). If five people wreaking havoc in the same house wasn’t enough, Morgan also has three dogs, Shadow, Skye, and Bubba.

If Morgan isn’t writing or reading, she can be found binge watching Netflix shows, attempting to cook like Gordon Ramsay (not even close to his level), and practicing archery.

Notebook and Pen
Desk with Book
Green Typewriter
Man at Desk
Books
Man with Book

A Song of Shadow and Starlight

Amazon and Ingram Sparks Bestseller

Atlas and Shaye Download.jpg
Green Typewriter

"Write what you want to read."

Morgan Gauthier

Reading Glasses on Book
Books

Contact

Tennessee

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page